Alphabetical Membership Directory

 (View members alphabetically by letter or ALL members in alphabetical order.)

# - A  - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N

O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z - ALL

[ CLICK HERE to return to the Membership Directory Selection Options ]


Saint Louis Zoo

1 Government Drive, Forest Park
St. Louis, MO   63110

Key Contact:  Jennifer Poindexter  - Director of Sales & Private Events  poindexter@stlzoo.org
Phone:  [1] 314-646-4718 Fax:  [1] 314-646-5532
Web site:  www.stlzoo.org
Company Email: 
Region:  St. Louis
Contacts:  
Jennifer Poindexter  - Director of Sales & Private Events  poindexter@stlzoo.org
Leah Bronstein - Group Sales Agent  bronstein@stlzoo.org
Kathryn Lodes - Group Ticket Supervisor  lodes@stlzoo.org
  -   
  -   
  -   

Saxon Lutheran Memorial

296 Saxon Memorial Dr
Frohna, MO   63748

Key Contact:  Audrey Kennedy  - Curator  slmhistorymuseum@gmail.com
Phone:  573-824-5404 Fax:   
Web site:  www.saxonlutheranmemorial.org
Company Email: 
Region:  River Heritage
Contacts:  
Audrey Kennedy  - Curator  slmhistorymuseum@gmail.com
  -   
  -   
  -   
  -   
  -   

Sedalia Area CVB

600 East Third St.
Sedalia, MO   65301

Key Contact:  Carolyn Crooker  - Marketing Director  carolyn@sedaliamo.org
Phone:  [1] (660) 826-2932 ext. 16 Fax:  [1] (660) 826-2223
Web site:  www.visitsedaliamo.com
Company Email:  ccrooker@visitsedaliamo.com
Region:  Osage Lakes
Contacts:  
Carolyn Crooker  - Marketing Director  carolyn@sedaliamo.org
Linda Alcorn - CVB Board  linda@transcentralinc.com
Deborah Biermann - Welcome Center  deb@sedaliamo.org
  -   
  -   
  -   

Shepherd Hills Factory Outlets
P. O. Box 909
I-44 Exit 127
Lebanon, MO   65536-0909

Key Contact:  Rod Reid  - Vice President  rod@shephills.com
Phone:  [1] 417-532-7000 Fax:  [1] 417-532-6044
Web site:  www.shephills.com
Company Email:  rod@shephills.com
Region:  Lake of the Ozarks
Contacts:  
Rod Reid  - Vice President  rod@shephills.com
-   
  -   
  -   
  -   
  -   

Shepherd of the Hills (The)

5586 W Hwy 76
Branson, MO   65737

Key Contact:  Kelly Holman  - Director of Sales  kholman@snadonproperties.com
Phone:  417-332-4785 ext. 4620 Fax:  417-332-4950
Web site:  www.theshepherdofthehills.com
Company Email: 
Region:  Ozark Mountain
Contacts:  
Kelly Holman  - Director of Sales  kholman@snadonproperties.com
Bill Stark - General Manager  bstark@oldmatt.com
  -   
  -   
  -   
  -   

Show-Me Missouri
P.O. Box 53
609 Billington
Kennett, MO   63857

Key Contact:  Gary Figgins  -    gfiggins@showmemissouri.net
Phone:  [1] (888) 888-1100 Fax:  [1] (573) 888-5002
Web site:  www.showmemissouri.net
Company Email: 
Region:  River Heritage
Contacts:  
Gary Figgins  -    gfiggins@showmemissouri.net
-   
  -   
  -   
  -   
  -   

Sight & Sound Theatres

1001 Shepherd of the Hills Expressway
Branson, MO   65616

Key Contact:  Mike Pitman  - Sales Manager  mike.pitman@sight-sound.com
Phone:  417-335-7900 Fax:  417-335-7923
Web site:  www.sight-sound.com
Company Email: 
Region:  Ozark Mountain
Contacts:  
Mike Pitman  - Sales Manager  mike.pitman@sight-sound.com
Cynthia Carson - Guest Services Manager  cynthia.carson@sight-sound.com
Rob Batchman - Senior Business Development Manager  rob.batchman@sight-sound.com
  -   
  -   
  -   

Silver Dollar City/Showboat Branson Belle

4800 State Hwy 165
Branson, MO   65616

Key Contact:  Teina Woodburn  - Sales Manager  twoodburn@silverdollarcity.com
Phone:  [1] (417) 336-7411 Fax:  [1] (417) 336-7412
Web site:  www.silverdollarcity.com
Company Email: 
Region:  Ozark Mountain
Contacts:  
Teina Woodburn  - Sales Manager  twoodburn@silverdollarcity.com
  -   
  -   
  -   
  -   
  -   

SIX

3455 W Hwy 76
Branson, MO   65616

Key Contact:  Connie Floray  - Group Sales  connie@theSIXshow.com
Phone:  417-559-9722 Fax:  877-226-0883
Web site:  www.theSIXshow.com
Company Email: 
Region:  Ozark Mountain
Contacts:  
Connie Floray  - Group Sales  connie@theSIXshow.com
Doug Fogelquist - Director of Operations  doug@theSIXshow.com
  -   
  -   
  -   
  -   

Sleep Inn & Suites

PO Box 267
Camdenton, MO   65020

Key Contact:  Sheri Nugent  -    sn@sleepinnlakeoftheozarks.us
Phone:  573-346-4501 Fax:  573-346-7845
Web site:  www.sleepinn.com/hotel/mo158
Company Email: 
Region:  Lake of the Ozarks
Contacts:  
Sheri Nugent  -    sn@sleepinnlakeoftheozarks.us
Cindy Lind -    cl@sleepinnlakeoftheozarks.us
Rhonda Smith -    rs@sleepinnlakeoftheozarks.us
  -   
  -   
  -   

Smith, Robert B.

20879 Dove Rd
Lebanon, MO   65536

Key Contact:  Robert B. Smith, III  -    onevol90@gmail.com
Phone:  417-532-5783 Fax:   
Web site: 
Company Email: 
Region:  Lake of the Ozarks
Contacts:  
Robert B. Smith, III  -    onevol90@gmail.com
  -   
  -   
  -   
  -   
  -   

Springfield CVB

815 E. St. Louis, Suite 100
Springfield, MO   65806

Key Contact:  Dana Maugans  - Director of Sales  dmaugans@springfieldmo.org
Phone:  [1] 800-678-8767 Fax:  [1] (417) 881-2231
Web site:  www.springfieldmo.org
Company Email:  cvb@springfieldmo.org
Region:  Ozark Mountain
Contacts:  
Dana Maugans  - Director of Sales  dmaugans@springfieldmo.org
Tracy Kimberlin - Executive Director  tkimberlin@springfieldmo.org
Susan Wade - Public Relations Manager  swade@springfieldmo.org
Lisa Perez - Sales Manager  lperez@springfieldmo.org
Laura Whisler - Director of Communications  lwhisler@springfieldmo.org
  -   

St. James Winery, Inc.

540 State Hwy B
St. James, MO   65559

Key Contact:  Patricia Hofherr  -    pat.hofherr@stjameswinery.com
Phone:  [1] (573) 265-7912 Fax:  [1] (573) 261-3323
Web site:  www.stjameswinery.com
Company Email:  pat.hofherr@stjameswinery.com
Region:  Ozark Heritage
Contacts:  
Patricia Hofherr  -    pat.hofherr@stjameswinery.com
Peter Hofherr -    peter.hofherr@stjameswinery.com
Ann Miller -    ann.miller@stjameswinery.com
Jessica Pearcy -    jessica.pearcy@stjameswinery.com
  -   
  -   

St. Joseph CVB
109 South Fourth Street
P.O. Box 445
St. Joseph, MO   64502

Key Contact:  Jolene Dempster  - Group Sales Mgr  jdempster@stjomo.com
Phone:  [1] (816) 233-6688 Fax:  [1] (816) 233-9120
Web site:  www.stjomo.com
Company Email: 
Region:  Pony Express
Contacts:  
Jolene Dempster  - Group Sales Mgr  jdempster@stjomo.com
Marci Bennett - Executive Director  mbennett@stjomo.com
Mary Supple - Senior Sales Manager  msupple@stjomo.com
Beth Conway - Communications Director  bconway@stjomo.com
Beth Carmichael - Director of Development and Special Projects  bcarmichael@stjomo.com
  -   

St. Louis Area Hotel Association

6590B Scanlan Ave.
St. Louis, MO   63139

Key Contact:  Vicki Boyer  - Executive Director  vboyer@stlhotels.com
Phone:  314-781-5112 Fax:  314-558-6033
Web site:  www.stlhotels.com
Company Email: 
Region:  St. Louis
Contacts:  
Vicki Boyer  - Executive Director  vboyer@stlhotels.com
  -   
  -   
  -   
  -   
  -   

St. Louis CVC
Suite 300
701 Convention Plaza
St. Louis, MO   63101

Key Contact:  Renee Eichelberger  - Director of Leisure Travel Sales  reichelberger@explorestlouis.com
Phone:  [1] (314) 992-0643 Fax:  [1] (314) 621-7729
Web site:  www.explorestlouis.com
Company Email: 
Region:  St. Louis
Contacts:  
Renee Eichelberger  - Director of Leisure Travel Sales  reichelberger@explorestlouis.com
Jenny Malone - Director of Convention Services  jmalone@explorestlouis.com
Kathleen Ratcliffe - President  kratcliffe@explorestlouis.com
Brian Hall - Chief Marketing Officer  bhall@explorestlouis.com
  -   
  -   

St. Louis Post-Dispatch

900 N Tucker Blvd.
St. Louis, MO   63101-1099

Key Contact:  Karel Stevenson  - National Account Executive  kstevenson@post-dispatch.com
Phone:  [1] 314-340-8511 Fax:  [1] 314-340-3016
Web site:  www.StLtoday.com
Company Email: 
Region:  St. Louis
Contacts:  
Karel Stevenson  - National Account Executive  kstevenson@post-dispatch.com
Donna Bischoff - National/Major Director  dbischoff@post-dispatch.com
Jen Wood - VP of Sales 
  -   
  -   
  -   

Starlite Theatre

3115 West Hwy 76
Branson, MO   65616

Key Contact:  Susan Weimar  - Director of Sales  sweimar@starlitetheatre.com
Phone:  417-335-6350 Fax:  417-337-5766
Web site:  www.starlitetheatre.com
Company Email: 
Region:  Ozark Mountain
Contacts:  
Susan Weimar  - Director of Sales  sweimar@starlitetheatre.com
Robert McCormick - Director of Operations   rmccormick@starlitetheatre.com
Linda Merkling - General Manager  lmerkling@starlitetheatre.com
  -   
  -   
  -   

Ste Genevieve Tourism
PO Box 112
66 S Main St.
Ste. Genevieve, MO   63670

Key Contact:  Sandra Cabot  - Director of Tourism  scabot@stegenevieve.org
Phone:  800-373-7007 Fax:  573-883-3743
Web site:  www.visitstegen.com
Company Email: 
Region:  River Heritage
Contacts:  
Sandra Cabot  - Director of Tourism  scabot@stegenevieve.org
Martin Toma - City Administrator  mtoma@stegenevieve.org
Meagan Huck - Welcome Center Assistant  mhuck@stegenevieve.org
  -   
  -   
  -   

SteadyRain

716 Geyer Ave., Suite 400
St. Louis, MO   63104

Key Contact:  Thompson Knox  - Executive Vice President  thompson.knox@steadyrain.com
Phone:  314-446-0733 Fax:  314-446-0734
Web site:  www.steadyrain.com
Company Email:  strategy@steadyrain.com
Region:  St. Louis
Contacts:  
Thompson Knox  - Executive Vice President  thompson.knox@steadyrain.com
Joe Marcallini - Vice President of Internet Strategy  joe.marcallini@steadyrain.com
  -   
  -   
  -   
  -   

Stone Hill Wine Co., Inc.

1110 Stone Hill Hwy.
Hermann, MO   65041

Key Contact:  Karen T. Held  - Group Sales and Events Director  karen@stonehillwinery.com
Phone:  [1] (573) 486-2129 Fax:  [1] (573) 486-3828
Web site:  www.stonehillwinery.com
Company Email:  hermann-info@stonehillwinery.com
Region:  Lake of the Ozarks
Contacts:  
Karen T. Held  - Group Sales and Events Director  karen@stonehillwinery.com
Thomas Held - 2nd Vice President  thomas@stonehillwinery.com
Betty Ann Held - Treasurer  bettyann@stonehillwinery.com
  -   
  -   
  -   

Stone Hill Winery

601 State Hwy 165
Branson, MO   65616

Key Contact:  Tena Vos  - Group Sales  tena@stonehillwinery.com
Phone:  [1] (417) 334-1897 Fax:  [1] (417) 334-1942
Web site:  www.stonehillwinery.com
Company Email: 
Region:  Ozark Mountain
Contacts:  
Tena Vos  - Group Sales  tena@stonehillwinery.com
Barb Hembree - Group Sales  barb@stonehillwinery.com
Carrie Green - Manager 
  -   
  -   
  -   

Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center

1201 Woodbine Road
St. Joseph, MO   64506

Key Contact:  Alex Whitaker  - Sales Manager  alex.whitaker@stoneycreekhotels.com
Phone:  [1] 816-901-9600 Fax:  [1] 816-901-9601
Web site:  www.stoneycreekhotels.com
Company Email: 
Region:  Pony Express
Contacts:  
Alex Whitaker  - Sales Manager  alex.whitaker@stoneycreekhotels.com
  -   
  -   
  -   
  -   
  -   

Stoney Creek Inn & Conference Center

2601 S Providence Rd
Columbia, MO   65203

Key Contact:  Renee Cosner-Honeycutt  - Director of Sales  renee.cosner@stoneycreekhotels.com
Phone:  573-219-5111 Fax:  573-219-5116
Web site:  www.stoneycreekhotels.com
Company Email: 
Region:  Lake of the Ozarks
Contacts:  
Renee Cosner-Honeycutt  - Director of Sales  renee.cosner@stoneycreekhotels.com
Mike Kelly - General Manager  Mkelly@stoneycreekhotels.com
  -   
  -   
  -   
  -   

Super 8 - Macon

203 E. Briggs Dr.
Macon, MO   63552

Key Contact:  Teresa Brown  - GM  super8macon@yahoo.com
Phone:  660-385-5788 Fax:  660-385-5788
Web site:  www.super8.com
Company Email: 
Region:  Chariton Valley
Contacts:  
Teresa Brown  - GM  super8macon@yahoo.com
  -   
  -   
  -   
  -   
  -   

Super 8 Motel-Columbia & Hannibal, MO

3216 Clark Lane
Columbia, MO   65202

Key Contact:  Jevon Jerke  -    jjerke@yahoo.com
Phone:  [1] (573) 474-8488 Fax:  [1] (573) 474-4180
Web site:  www.super8.com
Company Email: 
Region:  Lake of the Ozarks
Contacts:  
Jevon Jerke  -    jjerke@yahoo.com
Velda -    velda.jmc@midconetwork.com
Tracey -    tracey.jmc@midconetwork.com
  -   
  -   
  -   

Sweet Magnolia Tours
 
3044 Shepherd of the Hills Expwy, Ste 310
Branson, MO   65616

Key Contact:  Mark Miller  - Sales & Service  mark@sweetmagnoliatours.com
Phone:  [1] (417) 337-9500 Fax:  [1] (417) 337-9800
Web site:  www.sweetmagnoliatours.com
Company Email:  branson@sweetmagnoliatours.com
Region:  Ozark Mountain
Contacts:  
Mark Miller  - Sales & Service  mark@sweetmagnoliatours.com
Tim Moulder - Dir of Sales  tim@sweetmagnoliatours.com
Susan Sullivan - Services  susan@sweetmagnoliatours.com
Kayla Morrisson - Tour Coordinator  kayla@sweetmagnoliatours.com
  -   
  -   

Missouri Travel Council
P. O. Box 105908
Jefferson City, MO 65110

Pat-Amick@missouritravel.com
Phone:  (573) 636-2814 / Fax:  (573) 636-5783

Copyright 2012 Missouri Travel Council.
All rights reserved.

This page last modified on 08/18/12