Membership Directory - MISCELLANEOUS
 

    
[ CLICK HERE to return to the Membership Category Selections ]


APRHF - Silver Rails Event Center
109 S. Gex St. (mailing address)
204 E. Moore Street (physical address)
LaPlata, MO    63549

Key Contact:  Amy Cox   - Event Coordinator   silvergalamy@gmail.com
Phone:  800-385-0592 Fax:  636-754-0575
Web site: 
Company Email: 
Region:  Chariton Valley
Contacts:  
Amy Cox   - Event Coordinator   silvergalamy@gmail.com
  -     
  -    
  -    
  -    
  -    

Brown, Sen. Dan

Capitol Building, Room 419
Jefferson City, MO    65101

Key Contact:  Sen. Dan Brown   - Tourism Commissioner   dan.brown@senate.mo.gov
Phone:  573-751-5713 Fax:   
Web site: 
Company Email: 
Region:  Lake of the Ozarks
Contacts:  
Sen. Dan Brown   - Tourism Commissioner   dan.brown@senate.mo.gov
  -     
  -    
  -    
  -    
  -    

Flash Photo Group Photography

3620 76 Country Blvd
Branson, MO    65616

Key Contact:  David Cain   - Owner   dave@flashphotobranson.com
Phone:  417-334-0073 Fax:  888-417-1184
Web site:  www.FlashPhotoBranson.com
Company Email: 
Region:  Ozark Mountain
Contacts:  
David Cain   - Owner   dave@flashphotobranson.com
  -     
  -    
  -    
  -    
  -    

Goodman, Sen. Jack

Room 331A, Capitol Building
Jefferson City, MO    65101

Key Contact:  Sen. Jack Goodman   - Tourism Commissioner   jack.goodman@senate.mo.gov
Phone:  573-751-2234 Fax:   
Web site: 
Company Email: 
Region:  Lake of the Ozarks
Contacts:  
Sen. Jack Goodman   - Tourism Commissioner   jack.goodman@senate.mo.gov
  -     
  -    
  -    
  -    
  -    

Hovis, Scott

PO Box 140164
Jefferson City, MO    65110

Key Contact:  Scott Hovis   - Tourism Commissioner, (Chairman)   shovis@mogolf.org
Phone:  573-636-8994 Fax:   
Web site: 
Company Email: 
Region:  Lake of the Ozarks
Contacts:  
Scott Hovis   - Tourism Commissioner, (Chairman)   shovis@mogolf.org
  -     
  -    
  -    
  -    
  -    

Joplin Sports Authority

3301 West 1st Street
Joplin, MO    64801

Key Contact:  Craig Hull   -     craig@joplinsports.org
Phone:  417-625-1006 Fax:  417-625-1485
Web site: 
Company Email: 
Region:  Ozark Mountain
Contacts:  
Craig Hull   -     craig@joplinsports.org
Charlie Aiken -      charlie@joplinsports.org
Steve Taylor -     steve@joplinsports.org
Martha Pope -     martha@joplinsports.org
  -    
  -    

Joslyn, John

3027 W Hwy 76, Ste G
Branson, MO    65616

Key Contact:  John Joslyn   - Tourism Commissioner   john.joslyn@titanicattraction.com
Phone:  417-335-3757 Fax:   
Web site: 
Company Email: 
Region:  Ozark Mountain
Contacts:  
John Joslyn   - Tourism Commissioner   john.joslyn@titanicattraction.com
  -     
  -    
  -    
  -    
  -    

Keller, Bennett

7701 Forsyth Blvd., Suite 500
Clayton, MO    63105

Key Contact:  Bennett Keller   - Tourism Commissioner   bkeller@lathropgage.com
Phone:  314-613-2806 Fax:   
Web site: 
Company Email: 
Region: 
Contacts:  
Bennett Keller   - Tourism Commissioner   bkeller@lathropgage.com
  -     
  -    
  -    
  -    
  -    

Midwest Advertising Specialties, Inc.

P.O. Box 104194
Jefferson City, MO    65110

Key Contact:  Mary Kay Payne   - President   mkp@midwestadv.com
Phone:  [1] (573) 634-2511 Fax:  [1] (573) 636-4833
Web site:  www.midwestadv.com
Company Email: 
Region:  Lake of the Ozarks
Contacts:  
Mary Kay Payne   - President   mkp@midwestadv.com
Laura Payne -  Vice President   lpayne@midwestadv.com
Leslie Crane - Office Administrator   lcrane@midwestadv.com
  -    
  -    
  -    

Missouri Humanities Council

543 Hanley Industrial Court, Suite 201
St. Louis, MO    63144

Key Contact:  Anna Marie Wingron   - Community Programs & Outreach Director   annamarie@mohumanities.org
Phone:  314-781-9660 Fax:  314-781-9681
Web site:  www.mohumanities.org
Company Email: 
Region:  St. Louis
Contacts:  
Anna Marie Wingron   - Community Programs & Outreach Director   annamarie@mohumanities.org
Clarice Britton -  Operations Manager   clarice@mohumanities.org
  -    
  -    
  -    
  -    

Page & Brown Convention Services

5744 Chapel Drive
Osage Beach, MO    65065

Key Contact:  Steven Brown   - Owner   steve@pagebrown.com
Phone:  [1] (573) 348-5176 Fax:  [1] (573) 348-5177
Web site:  www.pagebrown.com
Company Email: 
Region:  Lake of the Ozarks
Contacts:  
Steven Brown   - Owner   steve@pagebrown.com
Jan Schatz -      jan@pagebrown.com
Jim Hollaway -    
  -    
  -    
  -    

Rhone, Eric

7 Clayton Court Dr
St. Louis, MO    63131

Key Contact:  Eric Rhone   - Tourism Commissioner   eric@birdbearent.com
Phone:  314-436-7773 Fax:   
Web site: 
Company Email: 
Region:  St. Louis
Contacts:  
Eric Rhone   - Tourism Commissioner   eric@birdbearent.com
  -     
  -    
  -    
  -    
  -    

SteadyRain

716 Geyer Ave., Suite 400
St. Louis, MO    63104

Key Contact:  Thompson Knox   - Executive Vice President   thompson.knox@steadyrain.com
Phone:  314-446-0733 Fax:  314-446-0734
Web site:  www.steadyrain.com
Company Email:  strategy@steadyrain.com
Region:  St. Louis
Contacts:  
Thompson Knox   - Executive Vice President   thompson.knox@steadyrain.com
Joe Marcallini -  Vice President of Internet Strategy   joe.marcallini@steadyrain.com
  -    
  -    
  -    
  -    

Tinnen, Brenda

1407 Grand Blvd.
Kansas City, MO    64106

Key Contact:  Brenda Tinnen   - Tourism Commissioner, (Vice-chairman)   btinnen@sprintcenter.com
Phone:  816-949-7111 Fax:   
Web site: 
Company Email: 
Region:  Kansas City
Contacts:  
Brenda Tinnen   - Tourism Commissioner, (Vice-chairman)   btinnen@sprintcenter.com
  -     
  -    
  -    
  -    
  -    

Variegated, LLC

422 Burk Rd
Highland Hills, MO    65669

Key Contact:  Glenda Kerr, CTIS   -     variegatesmarketing@gmail.com
Phone:  417-231-3057 Fax:   
Web site: 
Company Email: 
Region:  Ozark Mountain
Contacts:  
Glenda Kerr, CTIS   -     variegatesmarketing@gmail.com
  -     
  -    
  -    
  -    
  -    

Visit Flyover Country

9367 Pine AVe
Brentwood, MO    63144

Key Contact:  Adam Sommer   -     adammichaelsommer@gmail.com
Phone:  341-283-4138 Fax:   
Web site: 
Company Email: 
Region:  St. Louis
Contacts:  
Adam Sommer   -     adammichaelsommer@gmail.com
  -     
  -    
  -    
  -    
  -    

Missouri Travel Council
P. O. Box 105908
Jefferson City, MO 65110

Pat-Amick@missouritravel.com
Phone:  (573) 636-2814 / Fax:  (573) 636-5783

Copyright 2005 Missouri Travel Council.
All rights reserved.

This page last modified on 07/24/10