Member Login: 

 

Username:

 
Password:    
 
Forget Username or Password?  CLICK HERE

Organization  

Mission Statement   

Board of Directors   

Committees   

Bylaws   

President's Message   

Contact Us   

 

Membership  

Information   

Application   

Member Referral Bonus   

Directory   

Search   

Dues   

On-line Payments    

Job Opportunities  

View Job Listings  
Post a Job Listing   



   
 
 Promote Missouri! 

Purchase a Missouri
Tourism License Plate
CLICK HERE
 

 
Membership Directory
MISCELLANEOUS
 

 
 
[ CLICK HERE to return to the Membership Directory Category Options ]


Brown, Sen. Dan

Capitol Building, Room 419
Jefferson City, MO   65101

Key Contact:  Sen. Dan Brown  - Tourism Commissioner 
Phone:  573-751-5713 Fax:   
Website: 
Email:  dan.brown@senate.mo.gov
Region:  Lake of the Ozarks
Contacts:  
Sen. Dan Brown  - Tourism Commissioner  dan.brown@senate.mo.gov
  -    
  -   
  -   
  -   
  -   

Flash Photo Group Photography

3620 76 Country Blvd
Branson, MO   65616

Key Contact:  David Cain  - Owner 
Phone:  417-334-0073 Fax:  888-417-1184
Website:  www.FlashPhotoBranson.com
Email:  dave@flashphotobranson.com
Region:  Ozark Mountain
Contacts:  
David Cain  - Owner  dave@flashphotobranson.com
  -    
  -   
  -   
  -   
  -   

Hovis, Scott

PO Box 140164
Jefferson City, MO   65110

Key Contact:  Scott Hovis  - Tourism Commissioner, (Chairman) 
Phone:  573-636-8994 Fax:   
Website: 
Email:  shovis@mogolf.org
Region:  Lake of the Ozarks
Contacts:  
Scott Hovis  - Tourism Commissioner, (Chairman)  shovis@mogolf.org
  -    
  -   
  -   
  -   
  -   

Joplin Sports Authority

3301 West 1st Street
Joplin, MO   64801

Key Contact:  Craig Hull  -   
Phone:  417-625-1006 Fax:  417-625-1485
Website: 
Email:  craig@joplinsports.org
Region:  Ozark Mountain
Contacts:  
Craig Hull  -    craig@joplinsports.org
Charlie Aiken -     charlie@joplinsports.org
Steve Taylor -    steve@joplinsports.org
Martha Pope -    martha@joplinsports.org
  -   
  -   

Joslyn, John

3027 W Hwy 76, Ste G
Branson, MO   65616

Key Contact:  John Joslyn  - Tourism Commissioner 
Phone:  417-335-3757 Fax:   
Website: 
Email:  john.joslyn@titanicattraction.com
Region:  Ozark Mountain
Contacts:  
John Joslyn  - Tourism Commissioner  john.joslyn@titanicattraction.com
  -    
  -   
  -   
  -   
  -   

Keller, Bennett

7701 Forsyth Blvd., Suite 500
Clayton, MO   63105

Key Contact:  Bennett Keller  - Tourism Commissioner 
Phone:  314-613-2806 Fax:   
Website: 
Email:  bkeller@lathropgage.com
Region: 
Contacts:  
Bennett Keller  - Tourism Commissioner  bkeller@lathropgage.com
  -    
  -   
  -   
  -   
  -   

Kratky, Rep. Michele

201 W Capitol Ave., Room 109-C
Jefferson City, MO   65101

Key Contact:  Rep. Michele Kratky  - Tourism Commissioner 
Phone:  573-751-4220 Fax:   
Website: 
Email:  michele.kratky@house.mo.gov
Region:  Lake of the Ozarks
Contacts:  
Rep. Michele Kratky  - Tourism Commissioner  michele.kratky@house.mo.gov
  -    
  -   
  -   
  -   
  -   

Midwest Advertising Specialties, Inc.

P.O. Box 104194
Jefferson City, MO   65110

Key Contact:  Mary Kay Payne  - President 
Phone:  573-634-2511 Fax:  573-636-4833
Website:  www.midwestadv.com
Email:  mkp@midwestadv.com
Region:  Lake of the Ozarks
Contacts:  
Mary Kay Payne  - President  mkp@midwestadv.com
Laura Payne -  Vice President  lpayne@midwestadv.com
Leslie Crane - Office Administrator  lcrane@midwestadv.com
  -   
  -   
  -   

Miss MO Outdoor Beauty Pageant/Stars of the Universe, LLC

566 Park Gate Dr
O'Fallon, MO   63367

Key Contact:  Linda Tipton  -   
Phone:  573-330-7995 Fax:   
Website:  www.starsoftheuniverse.freehomepage.com
Email:  missmissourioutdoors@gmail.com
Region:  St. Louis
Contacts:  
Linda Tipton  -    missmissourioutdoors@gmail.com
Miss Missouri Outdoors Tourism Queens -    
Mrs. Missouri Outdoors, Miss Missouri Outdoors, Jr Miss Missouri Outdoors -   
Teen Missouri Outdoors, Princess through Pre-teen Missouri Outdoors -   
  -   
  -   

Missouri Humanities Council

543 Hanley Industrial Court, Suite 201
St. Louis, MO   63144

Key Contact:  Steve Belko  -   
Phone:  314-781-9660 Fax:  314-781-9681
Website:  www.mohumanities.org
Email:  sbelko@mohumanities.org
Region:  St. Louis
Contacts:  
Steve Belko  -    sbelko@mohumanities.org
Clarice Britton -  Operations Manager,   clarice@mohumanities.org
  -   
  -   
  -   
  -   

Phillips, Rep. Don

201 W Capitol Ave, Room 135
Jefferson City, MO   65101

Key Contact:  Rep. Don Phillips  - Tourism Commissioner 
Phone:  573-751-3851 Fax:   
Website: 
Email:  don.phillips@house.mo.gov
Region:  Lake of the Ozarks
Contacts:  
Rep. Don Phillips  - Tourism Commissioner  don.phillips@house.mo.gov
  -    
  -   
  -   
  -   
  -   

Rhone, Eric

7 Clayton Court Dr
St. Louis, MO   63131

Key Contact:  Eric Rhone  - Tourism Commissioner 
Phone:  314-436-7773 Fax:   
Website: 
Email:  eric@birdbearent.com
Region:  St. Louis
Contacts:  
Eric Rhone  - Tourism Commissioner  eric@birdbearent.com
  -    
  -   
  -   
  -   
  -   

Tinnen, Brenda

1407 Grand Blvd.
Kansas City, MO   64106

Key Contact:  Brenda Tinnen  - Tourism Commissioner, (Vice-chairman) 
Phone:  816-949-7111 Fax:   
Website: 
Email:  btinnen@sprintcenter.com
Region:  Kansas City
Contacts:  
Brenda Tinnen  - Tourism Commissioner, (Vice-chairman)  btinnen@sprintcenter.com
  -    
  -   
  -   
  -   
  -   

Variegates, LLC

271 Rollin Acres Road
Reeds Spring, MO   65737

Key Contact:  Glenda Kerr, CTIS  -   
Phone:  417-231-3057 Fax:  417-720-2703
Website: 
Email:  variegatesmarketing@gmail.com
Region:  Ozark Mountain
Contacts:  
Glenda Kerr, CTIS  -    variegatesmarketing@gmail.com
  -  ,  
  -   
  -   
  -   
  -   

  
Missouri Travel Council

1505 East Riverside Drive
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701-2219

cmartin@missouritravel.com
Phone:  573-803-3777

Copyright 2016 Missouri Travel Council.  All rights reserved.   This page last modified on 02/28/16